Skip to main content

Team Leadership

Leadership is essential to getting things done, but the qualities of effective leaders can determine the success and longevity of an organization.

Board of Directors

 

Board of Directors

Gary P.Kuhn-Chairman

Nadine Pruessner

David Engelbrecht

Donald Brandt

Ellen Zobrist

Rich Deppe

Craig Willimann

James Strubberg

Kurt Voss

Greg Hobrock

John Kleekamp


Executive/Senior Officers

Sandy A. Anderson
Senior Vice President

David Engelbrecht
President

Nadine Pruessner
Executive Vice President
Chief Financial Officer

Gary P. Kuhn
Chief Executive Officer
Chairman of the Board


Branch Managers/Lenders

Sandy A. Anderson
Senior Vice President
Loan Officer
Washington
(636) 390-9944
sanderson@citizensbankmo.com
NMLS#654208

David J. Engelbrecht
Chief Operations Officer President
Branch Manager
Loan Officer
New Haven
(573) 237-3051
dengelbrecht@citizensbankmo.com
NMLS#654205

Leanne Bauer
Assistant Vice President
Loan Officer
New Haven
(573) 237-3051
lbauer@citizensbankmo.com
NMLS#654209

Donna K. Klott
Vice President
Branch Manager
Loan Officer
Washington
(636) 390-9944
dklott@citizensbankmo.com
NMLS#654211

Woodrow Schlottach
Consumer & Commercial Lender
Gerald
(573) 764-3051
wschlottach@citizensbankmo.com
NMLS#1155321

Gary P. Kuhn
Chief Executive Officer
Senior Loan Officer
New Haven
(573) 237-3051
gkuhn@citizensbankmo.com
NMLS#654214

Sara J. Brundick
Assistant Vice President
Loan Officer
Pacific
(636) 271-3051
sbrundick@citizensbankmo.com
NMLS#654212

Rachel Richardson
Consumer Loan Specialist
Mortgage Dept. Processing Mgr.
Washington
(636) 390-9944
rrichardson@citizensbankmo.com
NMLS#654215

Stephanie Blaske
Assistant Vice President
Branch Manager
Loan Officer
Gerald
(573) 764-3051
sblaske@citizensbankmo.com
NMLS#654210

Adam Brandt
Assistant Vice President
Branch Manager
Loan Officer
Pacific
(636) 271-3051
abrandt@citizensbankmo.com
NMLS#1133997

Luke Meyer
Vice President
Commercial Loan Officer
Washington
(636)390-9944
lmeyer@citizensbankmo.com

Tracy Langenberg
Assistant Vice President
Loan Officer
New Haven
(573)237-3051
tlangenberg@citizensbankmo.com
NMLS#880773

Jenna Colter
Consumer Loan Specialist
New Haven
(573) 237-3051
jcolter@citizensbankmo.com
NMLS#1152418

Leslie Steinbeck
Mortgage Loan Assistant
Washington
(636) 390-9944
lsteinbeck@citizensbankmo.com
NMLS#1153669

Karen Mansfield
Consumer Loan Specialist
Washington
(636)390-9944
kmansfield@citizensbankmo.com
NMLS#1153964

Tina Neaveill
Loan Secretary
Pacific
(636) 271-3051
tneaveill@citizensbankmo.com
NMLS#1153934

Kyla Walters
Loan Secretary
Gerald
(573)764-3051
kwalters@citizensbankmo.com
NMLS#1203539>