Skip to main content

Upcoming Events

Vacationing Couple

 

Everyone loves to travel, whether your idea of a great trip is traveling across town, state, or country. Our travelers are couples, singles, widows and widowers. There is no limit to our mix of travelers nor are there any age requirements (except as required for specific locations).

 

Our trips are fun, adventurous, educational, and just plain relaxing. Let yourself be taken in by the pleasant conversations, awesome scenery, fantastic culinary treats, and much, much more! As always our schedule is subject to change and is dependent on adequate participation. Below you will find a menu of exciting travel planned for this year. If you would like to join Citizens Bank on any of their upcoming trips, information/reservation forms are available by clicking on the links below each trip offering.

 

 

  


 Tunica Casinos

Tunica Casinos Trip

 

Adobe Reader
Get Acrobat Reader

 

 

 

If additional questions, please contact one of the following customer service representatives:

 

Mary Von Behren – New Haven 573-237-3051 mvonbehren@citizensbankmo.com
Cynthia R. Kase – New Haven 573-237-3051 ckase@citizensbankmo.com
Jamie Abel – Gerald 573-764-3051 jabel@citizensbankmo.com
Sara Bray – Gerald 573-764-3051 sbray@citizensbankmo.com
Amy Hayes – Pacific 636-271-3051 ahayes@citizensbankmo.com
Ashley Vogel – Washington 636-390-9944 avogel@citizensbankmo.com
Trish Scott - Washington 636-390-9944  pscott@citizensbankmo.com